IACME Iowa Association of County Medical Examiners

IACME Member Meeting Friday, November 1 West Des Moines Marriott

2019 IACME Offices up for Election

Offices and Candidates

President	Kevin Locke, MD	
(2-year term)		
Vice President	Julie Breiner, MD	
(2-year term)		
Secretary/Treasurer	Daniel Cole, MD	
(2-year term)		
Board Member	Dennis Crabb, MD	
(2-year term)		
Board Member	Dennis Firchau, MD	
(2-year term)		
Board Member	Paul Jensen, MD, PharmD	
(2-year term)		
Board Member	Barbara Harre, MD	
(2-year term)	<u> </u>	